Home > books > Little Brother Redux

Little Brother Redux

I love Cory Doctorow’s writing! The honesty, the insight. I have read & listened to Little Brother before (yes, both read and listened), but am listening to it again after I purchased the Humble eBook Bundle 3. The bundle included, at the $15+ level, the audiobook version of Homeland (the sequel to Little Brother). What made the deal even sweeter was that one of my favorite actors, Wil Wheton, did the recording.

So, I am re-listening to Little Brother, to refresh it all in my mind before I lay into Homeland.

As an Information Security Professional, I am really encouraged by the good ideas, privacy, and advice written into the story – Thank You Cory!

I have turned my college-age sons on to Little Brother, as a must read/listen.

Categories: books Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

