Home > gardening > Winter Gardening

Winter Gardening

13 December 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Today, I planted my winter office garden.

Winter Office Garden

Winter Office Garden

OK, “garden” is a strong word for what I did, but it made me feel good to be gardening. It has been a long time (or it has seemed so) since we pulled up the garden in the back yard and I am eager to grow something new, even if it is on my office window sill.

I already have Cuban oregano growing in the window. The addition of Rosemary and some greens to the window will be a nice winter patch.

If I can figure out a small trellis, I may bring the Climbing Spinach into the office.

Categories: gardening Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

