Home > shadyrest > Shady Rest – a memoir novella

Shady Rest – a memoir novella

25 February 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

For several months, I have been working on a memoir novella. Now I am ready to begin sharing it with you.

I wanted to capture a glimpse of life on my Grandparents’ farm and what it was like there when I was a kid.

Chapters 1-3 are currently available. I will be putting more online soon.

Please follow the link at the top of the page or you can click here to start with Shady Rest, Chapter 1: Awakening.

Enjoy!

Categories: shadyrest Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

