Home > NaNoWriMo > NaNoWriMo: Day 9

NaNoWriMo: Day 9

10 November 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am feeling good with my first week’s progress (it was further than I made it last year) and am looking forward to a fun weekend and more writing this week. I took the weekend off to attend the Carolina RenFest and we had a wonderful time. Now it is time to get back to NaNoWriMo.

I am really behind the daily quota, but I will work hard and I will catch up. My story has moved into the next phase and the path is clear. All is shaping up well and I am excited to see where all the paths lead.

Here is where we are:
Day: 9
Words: 10268
Target: 15003
Mood: Cheerful

Categories: NaNoWriMo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

