Home > NaNoWriMo > NaNoWriMo: Day 3

NaNoWriMo: Day 3

Ok, I am a lazy schmuck!
After dinner last night, I sat down and fell asleep on the sofa instead of writing. I thought I could get up early and get a start on the day, but I should have known better. I can stay up late much easier than I can get up early. Well, now I am determined to catch up and so I can sleep in December.

The race is on now.

Here is where we are:
Day: 3
Words: 4028
Target: 5001
Mood: Determined

Categories: NaNoWriMo
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

