Home > books, musings > Word Lover podcast hiatus

Word Lover podcast hiatus


I am very gratified by the responses I have received from the podcast. It pains me to have to say this, but while I have been doing the podcast, I have been concentrating on improving the sound quality and have not been concentrating on my writing.

My writing is what brings you to listen and what drives me to share. Podcasting is interfering with my writing and must be carefully examined.

Here is the short story – I am not gone forever. I will be putting out recordings, but they will be every month or so, instead of weekly. I have two books on the table right now and they need finishing, because I have the ideas for another percolating in the back of my brain.

Please continue your subscriptions. I will be back, but I am taking a hiatus to get my books in order so I can bring you new stories.

I will be recording these books as podcasts once they are complete, so your patience will be rewarded, I hope, to your satisfaction.

Thank you again for all the feedback and I will not let you down.

CA

Categories: books, musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

