Home > podcast > Word Lover episode 5

Word Lover episode 5

Welcome to Episode 5 of Word Lover.

Sorry about missing last week, but life got in the way. It happens – you know it does.

This week’s story is “Together or Separate” (2008) and began as a writing group assignment. This story is the first in a series staring Drusilla, from my Age of Aurals novel (still in production). You will see more of her later.

In an effort to make up for missing a week, I am including a song from our favorite artist – Danny Schmidt.

Word Lover episode 5

Please visit Danny’s website – www.dannyschmidt.com – and let him know that you heard his music on this podcast.

Have a great week and drop me a note or a call to let me know what you think.

Categories: podcast
  1. 13 March 2009 at 02:24

    Just starting to listen now – really like the audio effects … yeah, you just lowered the level or gave some silence too … good … lets me concentrate on the story. Your levels are much better than the last one I aired.

    It’ll take me another listen in a quiet time to listen to the story completely. Just a thought and probably not a good one…if the words were published in this entry, I’d read along. That’s just me though. Don’t make any effort on my account unless it really excites you.

  1. 2 April 2009 at 23:13

Leave a Reply

