Home > podcast > Word Lover podcast #2

Word Lover podcast #2

11 February 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Welcome back to the Word Lover podcast.

The podcast will be released, generally, once a week and will contain some short stories already posted to the blog and some new work.

This week is the Valentine’s Day episode. The story – Eighteen Days – was written in 2008 (link).

Please provide your feedback as comments, eMails, or calls to my voicemail line.

Word Lover episode 2

Enjoy!

Categories: podcast
  1. 13 February 2009 at 17:57

    Good stuff! I’ve aired them both on Whole Wheat Radio. Hope that’s okay. If not, let me know. What a pleasant surprise to see you’d starting doing these!

  2. CA
    16 February 2009 at 17:22

    Jim,
    Thank you for letting me know!
    Of course, you can play any of the podcasts “on-air.”

    I have you to thank for introducing me to Danny Schmidt (http://www.dannyschmidt.com) who has graciously allowed me to use one of his songs as the podcast theme.

    If you let me know before you play a podcast on-air, I can try to be in the chat so I can get some feedback or answer questions.

    I’ll let you know when the next one is posted.

    Thanks again.
    CA “Xopher”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

