Home > musings > Where ya been?

Where ya been?

Life… sometimes it gets in the way of what I’d rather be doing.

I am not going to insult you by making excuses. I have not been posting much recently for a variety of reasons, mostly because Life has demanded attention.

November was filled with moving, Thanksgiving, and some writing on a novella. December was consumed by holidays, lots of traveling, and the office being closed (which you’d have thought would leave me time to write and post, alas no.)

Beginning in January, during a trip to Phoenix to help move one of the company’s facilities across town, I was slammed by a new thought and am in the process of writing a short story (I think it will be a short story). It is coming along nicely, thanks.

So, I have been around, writing, and considering making a podcast to read some of my writing, but I have not been here for you – I’m back.

Categories: musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

