Home > aurals > Will write more soon

Will write more soon

I PROMISE!

I am looking for a new apartment – one nearer to my day job.
Currently, I am staying with a friend and have a 2-hour commute. This really cuts into my writing time, so I am looking for a flat closer to the office so I can have less drive-time and more write-time.

Calm down junkies! Once I get moved, I’ll get on with the story.
(but “thanks” for bugging me about wanting the next bit)

Categories: aurals Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

